免费在线 FBX 到 OBJ 转换器

或者将您的文件拖放到此处进行上传。
一次最多可以上传 20 个文件。

请注意:您的 FBX file 一旦上传到我们的服务器,将在上传 15 分钟后删除,因此请在此之前下载您转换后的 FBX file。

如何在线将您的 FBX 转换为 OBJ?

以下是使用我们快速免费的 FBX 转换器工具将 FBX 转换为 OBJ 的 2 个简单步骤。

上传您的 FBX 文件

单击“上传 FBX 文件”按钮,然后选择要上传的 FBX。最大文件大小为 100MB。

下载你的 OBJ

单击下载链接以接收您的 OBJ 文件。

FBX 和 OBJ 的文件格式信息

扩大FBX
全名Autodesk Filmbox
类型3D模型
哑剧类型application/octet-stream
格式Text
打开与Blender, MeshLab

FBX 文件是 Autodesk 开发的开放 3D 文件格式,用于其 Maya 和 3Ds Max 应用程序。 FBX 文件可以包含任意数量的 3D 对象及其关联的几何图形、材质、纹理、动画等,所有这些都包含在一个方便的包中。

FBX 文件的内容是二进制和 ASCII 文本的混合,产生一种人类可读且紧凑的格式。由于其紧凑的尺寸、易于使用和广泛的支持,FBX 文件是创建 3D 动画的流行选择,也是视频游戏开发场景中的主要内容。

FBX 格式的开发一直持续到今天,每个版本中都包含新功能。除了在 Autodesk 自己的编辑解决方案中使用之外,FBX 文件还可以在其他流行的 3D 建模应用程序(例如 Blender)中打开和编辑。

FBX 转换器功能

使用我们的 [ey] 转换器转换 3D 模型/网格文件时,我们将尝试将颜色材料转换为适合在转换后的文件中使用的格式。

扩大OBJ
全名Wavefront
类型3D模型
哑剧类型text/plain
格式Text
打开与MeshLab, CAD Assistant, DAZ Studio

OBJ 文件格式是一种 3D 图形文件格式,用于定义复杂的 3D 模型,包括几何形状、材质和纹理。 OBJ 文件是文本文件,使其易于阅读且易于手动修改。这种可读性的缺点是,在处理大型或复杂的 3D 模型时,文件可能会变得相当大。

如上所述,OBJ 格式不仅存储 3D 模型几何形状,还存储材质和纹理。这些材质通常在具有 MTL 文件扩展名的单独文件中定义,并指定几何渲染细节,例如漫反射和镜面颜色、透明度等等。

OBJ材质文件还可以引用外部纹理文件。这些通常是 JPEG 或 PNG 文件;但是,这些可以是较旧的格式,例如 TGA。在使用材质的情况下,OBJ 文件还将在应应用的几何体面之前包含材质名称。如果引用纹理,几何体还将包含每个顶点的纹理坐标 (UV)。

从 FBX 转换为 OBJ 的信息

您的 FBX 文件将使用我们统一的 3D 模型和网格转换工具转换为 OBJ 文件。我们的 FBX 3D 工具执行 3D 元素的准确转换,例如顶点、面、法线和相关材料信息。 由于 FBX 支持颜色材料而 OBJ 不支持,因此我们的工具不会尝试传输任何颜色信息,您的最终 3D 模型将仅包含几何数据。

经常问的问题

如何将我的 FBX 文件转换为 OBJ?

首先单击“上传...”按钮,选择要上传的 FBX 文件。您的 FBX 文件将上传到我们的服务器。当 FBX 到 OBJ 转换完成后,您可以立即下载 OBJ 文件。

将我的 FBX 转换为 OBJ 需要多长时间?

我们的目标是尽快处理所有 FBX 到 OBJ 的转换,这通常需要大约 5 秒,但对于某些文件可能会更长,因此请耐心等待。

FBX 到 OBJ 的转换有多准确?

我们的目标是提供最佳的转换体验。我们的工具正在不断审查和开发中,每周都会添加新功能。

Free Online FBX to OBJ Converter

Or drag and drop your files here to upload.
A maximum of 20 files can be uploaded at once.

Please note: Your FBX file, once uploaded to our server will be deleted 15 minutes after upload so please download your converted FBX file before this time.

How to Convert your FBX to OBJ Online?

Here are 2 simple steps to convert your FBX to OBJ using our fast and free FBX converter tool.

Upload your FBX file

Click the "Upload a FBX File" button, then select a FBX to upload. The maximum file size is 100MB.

Download your OBJ

Click the download link to receive your OBJ file.

File format information for FBX and OBJ

ExtensionFBX
Full NameAutodesk Filmbox
Type3D Model
Mime Typeapplication/octet-stream
FormatText
Opens WithBlender, MeshLab

FBX files are an open 3D file format developed by Autodesk for use with their Maya and 3Ds Max applications. An FBX file may contain any number of 3D objects, their associated geometry, materials, textures, animations, and more, all within a single convenient package.

The content of an FBX file is a mix of binary and ASCII text, producing a format that is both human-readable and compact. Due to their compact size, ease of use, and widespread support, FBX files are a popular choice for creating 3D animations and are also a staple in the videogame development scene.

The development of the FBX format continues to this day, with new features being included in each release. Along with being used within Autodesk's own editing solutions, FBX files can also be opened and edited in other popular 3D modelling applications, such as Blender.

FBX Converter Capabilities

When converting 3D Model/Mesh files using our FBX converter we will attempt to convert color materials into a suitable format for use in the converted file.

ExtensionOBJ
Full NameWavefront
Type3D Model
Mime Typetext/plain
FormatText
Opens WithMeshLab, CAD Assistant, DAZ Studio

The OBJ file format is a 3D graphics file format used to define complex 3D models, including geometry, materials, and textures. OBJ files are text files, making them human-readable and easy to modify by hand. The downside to this ease of readability is that the files can become rather large when dealing with large or complex 3D models.

As mentioned, the OBJ format stores not only 3D model geometry but also materials and textures. These materials are usually defined in a separate file with the MTL file extension and specify geometry rendering details such as diffuse and specular color, transparency, and much more.

The OBJ material file can also reference external texture files. These are usually JPEG or PNG files; however, these can be older formats, such as TGA. Where materials are used, the OBJ file will also contain material names preceding the geometry faces they should be applied to. If textures are referenced, the geometry will also contain texture coordinates (UV) for each vertex.

Information for converting from FBX to OBJ

Your FBX file will be converted to a OBJ file using our unified 3D model and mesh conversion tool. Our FBX 3D tool performs accurate conversions of 3D elements such as vertices, faces, normals and relevant material information. As FBX supports color materials and OBJ does not, our tool will not attempt to transfer any color information, your final 3D model will contain geometry data only.

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I convert my FBX file to OBJ?

First click the "Upload..." button, select your FBX file to upload. Your FBX file will be uploaded to our servers. When the FBX to OBJ conversion has completed, you can download your OBJ file straight away.

How long does it take to convert my FBX to OBJ?

We aim to process all FBX to OBJ conversions as quickly as possible, this usually takes around 5 seconds however this can be longer for certain files, so please be patient.

How accurate is the FBX to OBJ conversion?

We aim to provide the best conversion experience. Our tools are under constant review and development with new features being added every week.